Kontakt

Möbel Schnetzer AG
Wilerstrasse 66
9200 Gossau SG
Telefon 071 385 30 85
Fax 071 385 30 86
info@moebel-schnetzer.ch

Öffnungszeiten

Montag - Freitag:

9.00 - 18.30 Uhr

Samstag:

9.00 - 17.00 Uhr



Selbstabholer

Montag - Freitag:

9.00 - 12.00 Uhr

13.30 - 17.30 Uhr

Samstag:

9.00 - 12.00 Uhr

Team Möbel Schnetzer AG

Team

Team

Markus Gadola

Geschäftsführer

Markus Gadola

Geschäftsführer



gadola@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 87

078 952 68 73

Andy Eugster

Wohnberater

Andy Eugster

Wohnberater



eugster@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Nicole Neff

Wohnberaterin

Nicole Neff

Nicole Neff

Wohnberaterin



neff@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Ruth Dridi-Holliger

Wohnberaterin

Ruth Dridi-Holliger

Wohnberaterin



dridi@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Olivia Rellstab

Administration

Olivia Rellstab

Administration



rellstab@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Chantal Jost

Marketing

Chantal Jost

Marketing



jost@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Heinz Eugster

Wohnberater / Ausstellung

Heinz Eugster

Wohnberater / Ausstellung



h.eugster@moebel-schnetzer.ch

071 385 30 85

Roman Scherer

Spedition / Lager

Christian Keller

Lieferung / Montage

Christian Keller

Lieferung / Montage



info@moebel-schnetzer.ch

Stefan Trachsel

Lieferung / Montage

Stefan Trachsel

Lieferung / Montage